Events list by category

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
04 September 2017
05 September 2017
11 December 2017
  • Monday 11 December 2017 - Tuesday 19 December 2017
    Year 11 Mock Exams    ::  Examinations
  • Monday 11 December 2017 - Tuesday 19 December 2017
    Year 13 Mock Exams    ::  Examinations
20 December 2017
  • Wednesday 20 December 2017 - Wednesday 03 January 2018
    Christmas Holiday    ::  School Holiday
03 January 2018
04 January 2018
06 February 2018
  • Tuesday 06 February 2018 - Friday 09 February 2018 19:30
    School Show    ::  General
07 February 2018
  • Wednesday 07 February 2018 08:30 - 17:30
    Progress day    ::  Parents Evenings
12 February 2018
  • Monday 12 February 2018 - Friday 16 February 2018
    Spring Half Term    ::  School Holiday
23 February 2018
05 March 2018
13 March 2018
14 March 2018
16 March 2018
21 March 2018
29 March 2018
30 March 2018
  • Friday 30 March 2018 - Friday 13 April 2018
    Easter Holiday    ::  School Holiday
16 April 2018
  • Monday 16 April 2018 - Friday 20 April 2018 08:00 - 17:00
    Year 13 Mock Exams    ::  Examinations



Search the site

Latest OfSTED Inspection Report

OfSTED_2017_07.jpg

Coming soon...

Monday July 22 - All Day
Summer Holiday
Thursday August 15, 08:00 - 12:00
A-level results day
Thursday August 22, 09:00 - 16:00
GCSE Results day
Monday September 2 - All Day
Staff Training day
Wednesday September 4 - All Day
School Starts
Friday October 11 - All Day
Staff Training day
Monday October 21 - All Day
Autumn Half Term
Friday December 20 - All Day
Last Day of Autumn Term
Friday December 20 - All Day
Last Day of Autumn Term
Saturday December 21 - All Day
Christmas Holiday
Copyright 2019  Highams Park School.
Highams Park Academy Trust is a charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales with registered number 07738801
[and VAT registered number 119-0793-09] and whose registered office is at Highams Park School Handsworth Avenue, Highams Park, London, E4 9PJ.
Mobile Site