OfstedWebsiteBannerMotto2017_02.jpg

School Tweets

Search the site

Latest OfSTED Inspection Report

OfSTED_2017_02.jpg

Coming soon...

Thursday January 25, 16:30 - 19:30
Year 13 Parents Evening
Tuesday January 30, 18:30 - 19:30
Year 9 Options Evening
Tuesday February 6, 19:30 - 00:00
School Show
Wednesday February 7, 08:30 - 17:30
Progress day
Monday February 12 - All Day
Spring Half Term
Friday February 23 - All Day
6th form Applications deadline
Tuesday February 27, 16:30 - 19:30
Year 9 Parents Evening
Monday March 5 - All Day
GCSE Year 12 Drama Exam week
Thursday March 8, 18:30 -
Year 12 Post 18 Parents Evening
Tuesday March 13, 17:00 - 20:00
Music Exam Concert
Copyright 2018  Highams Park School.
Highams Park Academy Trust is a charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales with registered number 07738801
[and VAT registered number 119-0793-09] and whose registered office is at Highams Park School Handsworth Avenue, Highams Park, London, E4 9PJ.
Mobile Site