OfstedWebsiteBannerMotto2017_02.jpg

Search the site

Latest OfSTED Inspection Report

OfSTED_2017_05.jpg

Coming soon...

Wednesday January 23 - All Day
Reduced Day For Reporting
Thursday January 24, 18:00 - 20:30
6th Form Open Evening
Tuesday January 29, 19:00 -
Trustee Meeting (Academy Effectiveness)
Thursday January 31, 16:30 - 19:30
Year 13 Parents Evening
Tuesday February 5, 18:30 - 19:30
Year 9 Options Evening
Monday February 11 - All Day
School Show 2019 - Oliver
Friday February 15 - All Day
Progress Day and Careers Event
Monday February 18 - All Day
Spring Half Term
Monday March 4, 19:00 -
Trustee Meeting (Resources)
Tuesday March 5, 16:30 - 19:30
Year 9 Parents Evening
Copyright 2019  Highams Park School.
Highams Park Academy Trust is a charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales with registered number 07738801
[and VAT registered number 119-0793-09] and whose registered office is at Highams Park School Handsworth Avenue, Highams Park, London, E4 9PJ.
Mobile Site