ofstedwebsitebanner2013a.jpg

School Tweets

Search the site

Coming soon...

Friday February 24 - All Day
6th form Applications deadline
Sunday February 26 - All Day
Year 12 Geography Field Trip Begins
Wednesday March 1, 16:30 - 19:30
Year 9 Parents Evening
Friday March 3 - All Day
Year 12 Geography Field Trip returns
Wednesday March 8, 18:30 -
Year 12 Post 18 Parents Evening
Friday March 10 - All Day
Year 12 Drama Exam Day
Tuesday March 14, 16:00 -
Music Exam Concert
Wednesday March 15, 17:30 -
GCSE Dance Evening
Friday March 17, 08:50 -
Year 11 Year Group Photograph
Sunday March 26 - All Day
Year 12 Geography Field Trip Begins

Latest OfSTED Inspection Report

OfSTED_2013_ver2_02.jpg
Copyright 2017  Highams Park School.
Highams Park Academy Trust is a charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales with registered number 07738801
[and VAT registered number 119-0793-09] and whose registered office is at Highams Park School Handsworth Avenue, Highams Park, London, E4 9PJ.
Mobile Site