WebsiteBanner_Motto2.jpg

School Tweets

Search the site

Coming soon...

Tuesday January 31, 18:30 - 19:30
Year 9 Options Evening
Wednesday February 1, 08:30 - 17:30
Progress day
Monday February 6, 19:30 - 00:00
School Show
Thursday February 9, 16:30 - 19:30
Year 13 Parents Evening
Monday February 13 - All Day
Half Term
Friday February 24 - All Day
6th form Applications deadline
Sunday February 26 - All Day
Year 12 Geography Field Trip Begins
Wednesday March 1, 16:30 - 19:30
Year 9 Parents Evening
Friday March 3 - All Day
Year 12 Geography Field Trip returns
Wednesday March 8, 18:30 -
Year 12 Post 18 Parents Evening

Latest OfSTED Inspection Report

OfSTED_2013_ver2_05.jpg
Copyright 2017  Highams Park School.
Highams Park Academy Trust is a charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales with registered number 07738801
[and VAT registered number 119-0793-09] and whose registered office is at Highams Park School Handsworth Avenue, Highams Park, London, E4 9PJ.
Mobile Site