OfstedWebsiteBannerMotto2017_02.jpg

Search the site

Latest OfSTED Inspection Report

OfSTED_2017_05.jpg

Coming soon...

Monday October 22 - All Day
Autumn Half Term
Friday December 21 - All Day
Last Day of Autumn Term
Monday December 24 - All Day
Christmas Holiday
Monday January 7 - All Day
Staff Training day
Tuesday January 8 - All Day
School Starts
Monday February 18 - All Day
Spring Half Term
Monday April 8 - All Day
Easter Holiday
Tuesday April 23 - All Day
School Starts
Monday May 27 - All Day
Summer Half Term
Friday July 19 - All Day
Last Day of Summer Term
Copyright 2018  Highams Park School.
Highams Park Academy Trust is a charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales with registered number 07738801
[and VAT registered number 119-0793-09] and whose registered office is at Highams Park School Handsworth Avenue, Highams Park, London, E4 9PJ.
Mobile Site